top of page

You'll Always See My Face

The latest album - Out Now!


Also appearing on this album:

David Mackay (Bonnie Tyler, Cliff Richard, New Seekers)

Laurence Cottle (Eric Clapton, Black Sabbath, Gary Moore)

Richard Cottle (David Bowie, Celine Dion, George Michael)

Sean Freeman (Level 42, Joe Bonamassa, Eric Clapton)

Ernest Tibbs (Dionne Warwick, Natalie Cole, Simon Phillips' Protocol)

Alle Pearse (Alle has played and recorded with numerous artists including Tom Browne, The Finsbury Division

and many more)

Andy Robinson (Andy has recorded with his own solo albums, performed in numerous bands and gigged extensively for many years)

Giles Broadbent (has toured the world with his band Stringfever with over 1000 shows in 32 countries)

Bob Huff (Bob has played and recorded with his own band Arizona, recorded his own solo album and has done numerous sessions with various artists including Bonnie Tyler and producer David Mackay)

Chris Shields (Chris has recorded and released four solo studio albums, gigged with own band, and also worked with numerous artists including Christie Hennessey, Liam Grundy, Kezi Silverstone and many more) 

Graeme Eve (Graeme is recording his first album right now, gigged extensively for many years and has recorded sessions for many artists including Willie Knowles, Kezi Silverstone and many others)

Vocalists on the album are: Elizabeth Jackson, Lorraine Shields, Sandra Shields, Rae Demuth and Graeme Eve

An insight into the songwriting of Daz Shields.

You'll Always See My Face is a 13 track album which has been written and performed by Daz,  and with the help of all the incredible people above, is available from March 1st, 2021.


bottom of page